Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bev Lockhart

Bev Lockhart

April 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bev Lockhart
"Could not help me. NEXT!!! AARP"
Profile photo of Jay Hubbell

Jay Hubbell

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Hubbell
"I switched to State Farm about 2 years ago. I felt my insurance was too high and shopped around. Found Wendy Valles online and inquired. I received a better rate and made the switch. We now have 5 cars and homeowners with them. I have had to make 1 claim for my catalytic converter that was stolen in broad daylight from my Tundra. The whole claims process was flippin' SEAMLESS and easy. The whole team (I work with Brendan a lot) are super responsive and on it whenever I have questions. I highly suggest their whole team for anyone looking for insurance. They have your back and that is important. All you have to do is look them up and ask for a quote, it may very well be worth your time and money 💰"
Profile photo of kats cards

kats cards

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kats cards
"I was tired of paying overpriced car insurance so I found Wendy at State farm she is very helpful, always there when I need questions answered. She's never been pushy. she's always suggested. Like homeowners in life insurance. but left it up to me to decide. We are very happy with our decision to stay with State farm and very lucky to have Wendy in our life."
Profile photo of Pedro Thong

Pedro Thong

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Thong
"She called me during my lunch break and made everything quick and easy. Best State Farm agent in the world. If I could give her more than five stars, it’d be 100. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of shelly michelle mesa

shelly michelle mesa

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelly michelle mesa
"Great prices and good customer service ."
Profile photo of Sharlene Epting

Sharlene Epting

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Epting
"Brittany is super helpful and a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Maya P

Maya P

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya P
"Quick responses and gave as much information as they could. Thanks!"
Profile photo of George Watts

George Watts

February 7, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by George Watts
"Unfortunately I’m updating my review due to constant rate hikes. Seems like it’s happening every six months"
Profile photo of Keri the Yarny Elephant

Keri the Yarny Elephant

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri the Yarny Elephant
"I got online and was looking for an insurance company and Wendy's company got right back to me. Chelsea help me and within 15 minutes I had insurance and was ready to rock and roll. It was so easy I don't remember it being this easy last time thanks again Wendy and Chelsea."
Profile photo of snit t

snit t

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by snit t
"i had such a great experience with Wendi and Chelsea! they were so kind, patient and professionals! Chelsea went above and beyond to make sure I got the best quote possible. You can really tell they care about there customers! I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Jenny L.

Jenny L.

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny L.
"Our entire family has been with Wendi for over 20 years. Not only is Wendi very knowledgeable and responsive, we really appreciate that she provides invaluable guidance when we find ourselves in challenging situations. Whether it's storm damage to our home, car incident dealing with the other party, or various other matters, Wendi is always thorough in helping us understand our options and follows up until we cross the finish line. Wendi, thank you for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Rhia Springsted

Rhia Springsted

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhia Springsted
"Fantastic and quick service! Incredibly kind, too!"
Profile photo of Chad Gillespie

Chad Gillespie

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Gillespie
"Thanks to Wendi and her team, she saved me a ton of money on my insurance needs. Wendi and her staff are very customer service oriented, and answer questions quickly. I would highly recommend them for anyone checking into better rates and service."
Profile photo of Derek McMillan

Derek McMillan

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek McMillan
"Great customer care, recently moved to another insurance provider and even with that Wendi's office helped out every step of the way."
Profile photo of Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

October 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel Johnson
"Switching to State farm made my transition smooth and easy. Zach was able to assist me and answer all my questions. Im happy to be a part of team 😁"
Profile photo of Rebecca Plumb

Rebecca Plumb

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Plumb
"I came home to heavy smoke damage to my house late at night, and on a weekend. Wendi got everything handled, a plan in place and temporary housing ready for me and my pet. Her attention to detail is beyond amazing! Wendi checked in through out the day in case I needed anything. This stressful situations is less stressful thank you to Wendi. I am so thankful for you Wendi!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy

Nancy

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy
"Wendy and Zach are amazing State Farm professionals…so happy to be back with them now that Wendy is located in Shoreline. We have been loyal client's because of their service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Fisher

Matthew Fisher

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fisher
"I had a really great experience with Wendi Valles' agency working directly with Chelsea R. She helped me set up and bundle auto and home insurance for both me and my partner. She was incredibly patient and kind, and extremely knowledgeable throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure working with them and I would 100% do it again/recommend it to a friend!"
Profile photo of mike hanby

mike hanby

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike hanby
"Zach was down to earth, polite and professional. Communication was A+. Answered all questions and didn’t try to sell anything that I didn’t need. Zach gave me alot of insight into the insurance business and saved me a ton of money. I have had progressive insurance for years and my rate continued to go up and I never made claims. If you want a personal but professional opinion contact Zach."
Profile photo of Humberto Hernandez

Humberto Hernandez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Hernandez
"Fantastic service and collaboration from Zach Browne, timely and valuable support from him on all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adrian Keller

Adrian Keller

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Keller
"I trust Wendi's staff whole-heartedly with all our insurance needs from car insurance to homeowners insurance etc... They always make sure we are getting the best rates. For example, when we needed something about our car the other day, Zach noticed we qualified for more savings and was quick to make sure we knew everything important about the additional benefits. Also, I am always grateful for the priority the team gives us to meet our insurance needs, making us feel heard and respected."
Profile photo of earthly Utopia

earthly Utopia

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by earthly Utopia
"Zach R Browne is a very helpful Good agent ever !"
Profile photo of greg kahler

greg kahler

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by greg kahler
"Brendan is great! I think Wendy knows how to find the right people!"
Profile photo of Philomena Githegi

Philomena Githegi

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philomena Githegi
"Zach was wonderful. He assisted me promptly and efficiently when I called State Farm to make a claim. He is knowledgeable on how to treat customers. Well done Zach!!"
Profile photo of tobin doodle

tobin doodle

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tobin doodle
"Very helpful and professional agent. Brendan answered all of our questions as we are moving from out of state. They are making our insurance search very easy and painless. Thank you!"